min gammla låt

den här låten gjorde jag för ca ett år sen ,
den låten handlar om kanske förstår att den är tillägnad den personen,
men jaja, skrev den här låten på ca tjugo minuter och texten kom rakt ifrån mitt hjärta,
med tiden har min syn på allt som hänt blivit annorlunda,
men det här var dagen efter allt hände, jaja, för mycket snack ...
här är texten :

(kopierade direkt från dokumentet och
orkade inte titta efter stavfel, ni fattar iaf!)


"why were you always too blind to see,
too blind to see, how you hurted me,
you were my heart, and now im just falling apart,
you used to know every thought in my mind,
now i m just thinking of you all the time,
what did i do wrong, i hope i can change your
mind with this song ... "

"do you think of me, as much as i am thinking of you,
it does'nt matter what i do, im never good enough for you,
this is killing me, this is'nt how its supposed to be,
im giving up of moving on, couse i know you will always be the one,
but its time to face the true, i were always there for you,
thats why its unbeliveble to see, that you are just giving up on me,
meaby i just have to try , meaby i just have to try some new
roads, but baby i  cant walk them without you ... "

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fanny

Fy va fin låt Nikita :)

2009-08-23 @ 03:12:07
URL: http://fannyks.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefine Jt

nikita, låten var skitfin!

2009-08-24 @ 20:56:23
URL: http://finajosefina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0